why AM I here????

Introductions can be awkward whether or not they’re in person.  We are all complex people with opinions, ideas, thoughts, and beliefs.  How can we make sure that we say the right things? But, where’s the fun in life if we stress out about always having the right words for a given situation?

That’s part of the reason why I, Samantha, began my blog because I wanted to write,share, and put myself out there which is so against the norm for me.  I know there are others out there who can connect with various experiences that I have and I want to foster those connections, no matter where in the world.  We have a lot to learn from one another.

I am a wife and a mother but that is not all of me…I hope not.  I’ve been asking and seeking my purpose in life for a couple of years now and I do not know if this blog will give me the answer but, me stepping out and doing something that is “out of character” may lead me to new parts of me that will get me closer to the answer.

With all of the previously mentioned information, this blog will, hopefully, grow and change with me because I do want to grow.  I would like to bring smiles, truth, and an opportunity to connect in my blog.All in all, I’m excited!

8 thoughts on “why AM I here????

  1. Nice intro Samantha. What a great feeling when we stretch ourselves beyond our comfort zone, put ourself out there and produce work as interesting as that you’ve written 🙂 Looking forward to following your journey and wishing you what you wish yourself; growth and change for the future. Cheers!

    Like

Leave a Reply

