Seeking…

The creation of this blog is all a part of a journey.  A journey of me trying to figure out more about myself.  What things I am capable of, what I am not capable of, and being okay with who I am as a complete person.  It may seem trivial and it may not be completely apparent as to how this blog will be a part of this process but, for me, it’s a step out of my box and into the unknown.  I am Samantha and I am seeking; seeking within myself, seeking more knowledge and experiences from this world.

I do not have a definite direction as to where I am going but that’s alright.  I have to learn to be alright with not knowing EVERYTHING. 

Proverbs 3:5,6

Leave a Reply

